AN INTERVIEW WITH TEABEEBLOGS

Tania is a 23 year old lifestyle, travel and beauty blogger from Brighton. She can be found at www.teabeeblog.com. 

When did you start blogging?
I started blogging 2 and a half years ago!

Why did you start blogging?
I actually had a blog many years ago to rant about all of my friend/boy dilemmas (which has now been deleted haha!!) but I wanted to give myself a hobby outside of work. I wanted to have somewhere to write about things I was passionate about and document all of my memorable occasions. I’m glad I did because now I’ve met so many wonderful friends in the blogging community who have similar interests because of it!

What are your current favourites?
My current favourites.. Ooo probably Makeup Revolution Eye Shadow Palettes – they are so pigmented, beautiful shades and so affordable! I’m also loving the Superdrug Vitamin E Skincare range.

What is the best thing about living in Brighton?
The best thing about living in Brighton is the beach, the lanes and all of the endless quirky things to get up to! It never gets old. 🙂

What are your favourite posts to write?
My favourite posts to write are probably travel/ random adventure posts as they don’t always come around often. It”s great to look back on them and re-live the moment like you were there all over again. 

Top 3 beauty products?
Top 3 Beauty Products have to be the Too Faced Born This Way Foundation, Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara and Benefit Stay Don’t Stray Eye Primer. All amazing!

Who is your blogging inspiration?
I don’t have a particular inspiration in the blogging community, it just tends to be random. My inspiration usually stems from reading a post that is really relateable/ grips me, that’s usually what leaves me feeling inspired.

What are your blogging tips and advice?
My blogging tips and advice are be yourself, don’t let others success bring you down and if you’re not feeling it, don’t write it. If you don’t love it then neither will your readers!    

Leave a Reply

