AN INTERVIEW WITH EL FRANCES

Ella Paramor is a 19 year old lifestyle, travel and food blogger from Exeter, Devon. She can be found at elfrances.co.uk.

When did you start blogging?
I started about 6 months ago!

Why did you start blogging?
I first started blogging when I realised I really wanted to show people my recipes, but putting new food recipes up every week wasn’t easy. I loved to vlog but didn’t really have the time and i love to write! so i really wanted to start lifestyle blogging!

What do you study at University?
I study commercial music at Bath Spa University.

What is your dream job?
Of course like any musician, my dream job is to be touring world wide and writing music for the world to love! but anything within the music industry will make me happy.

What blog posts do you enjoy reading the most?
I love reading travelling blogs, where people have been and where they recommend going, I also love haul videos, like Primark/Zara.

Favourite music artists?
Thats really difficult because I have many. I love Louis Armstrong and Amy Winehouse, I also love Jack Johnson and George Ezra.

Who is your blogging inspiration?
Probably Poppy Deyes, I love what she writes about and I love her blog presentation as well.

What are your blogging tips and advice?
Be patient with it, upload a blog the similar time each week and make sure there quite varied posts.

Leave a Reply

