AN INTERVIEW WITH THE CURL PRINCE

Theodore Person is a 20 year old lifestyle, fashion and mental health blogger from Michigan, USA . He can be found at curlprince.com.

When did you start blogging?
January of 2017
Why did you start blogging?
I’ve always enjoyed writing, I had another blog once before that I enjoyed but eventually let go of. I wanted to start again, and try to make something of it this time.

Where do you buy your clothes?
Mostly Abercrombie & Fitch, Rue21, and a couple online stores.

How do you think of blog posts?
They just kinda come to me. I don’t ever go back and revise because it will ruin it. I do kind of a one take and whatever comes is whatever comes.

Favourite music artist?
That’s so hard! I’d say its between, Phora, Logic, and BlackBear.

What are you most excited for in 2017?
Getting a house together with my girlfriend and starting school later in the year.

Who is your blogging inspiration?
Uhmmm I don’t really know to be honest.

What are your blogging tips and advice?
If you’re gonna do it then go for it. But just know it takes a LOT of time and work. You’re going to get discouraged in the beginning but don’t give up.

 

 

Leave a Reply

