AN INTERVIEW WITH BEXFAYE

Rebecca Hudson is a 24 year old beauty, food, fashion and lifestyle blogger from Maidstone, Kent. She can be found at bexfaye.com.

When did you start blogging?
I started blogging right at the end of December 2016.

Why did you start blogging?
I started blogging personally because I got a taste of it when I was interning for a Children’s charity, and I fell in love with it then.

What do you use to keep your hair healthy?
I use the Garner ultra blends oil after a wash on the ends of my hair. My hairdresser recommended it and I’ve used it for so long now.

Whats your favourite thing to bake?
I am a true lover of gooey brownies! can’t beat warm brownies out the oven – I must bake some tonight!

How did you learn to do make up?
I’m not an expert at make-up but I taught myself mostly on YouTube.

What make up products are the top of your wish list?
I really want some Charlotte Tilbury make-up especially her lipsticks. Also, I need to try ABH.

Who is your blogging inspiration?
I love Lydia Millen, she is just incredible.

What are your blogging tips and advice?
I’d say as long as you are enjoying blogging, then you’re doing a good job. At the end of the day, this whole journey starts off as a passion!

Leave a Reply

