AN INTERVIEW WITH TESSAHOLLY

Tessa is a 26 year old fashion, lifestyle, beauty and travel blogger from South Wales. She can be found at  tessaholly.com.
When did you start blogging?
About three years ago, I believe my first post was in the summer of 2014.
Why did you start blogging?
I had wanted to blog for ages to share my outfits but I always thought it was a bit silly and no one would be interested in me but I finally started and just haven’t stopped!
What is your favourite item in your wardrobe?
Such a hard question! One of my go-to pieces is a good shirt. I love white shirts and have a few of them.
What do you use in your skincare routine?
I’m currently loving Pixi products, I was never excited about doing my skincare routine until I started using them! I use the glow mud cleanser, glow tonic and the rose hip oil.
What is your favourite Lush product?
Blue skies bubble bar! I love the scent so much.
What is your go-too lipstick colour?
My defaults are usually nudey shades like Rose wood by Collection or anything purple toned as I think that suits me best!
Who is your blogging inspiration?
I have so many inspirations. The Lovecats Inc is one of my go-to bloggers for inspiration, as well as Kate La Vie – total photo goals.
What are your blogging tips and advice?
It’s cliché to say but just be yourself and post the things that you want to. If you’re posting things you’re not really passionate about then it will become a chore and blogging should be enjoyable! This is the main reason that I don’t do many beauty posts these days.
Leave a Reply

