AN INTERVIEW WITH LOVESTYLEMINDFULNESS

Sinead is a 26 year old fashion blogger from Lincolnshire. She can be found at lovestylemindfulness.co.uk

 

When did you start blogging?
I  started nearly 2 years ago now, March 2015.

Why did you start blogging?
I started a blog to show companies as a sort of styling portfolio as I was working as a freelance stylist at the time!

Where do you get fashion inspiration?
Instagram for sure is my number one source for inspo! I also love pinterest and get so so addicted to it! After these is fashion blogs and magazines!

What is it like blogging full time?
It’s crazy! My days are so varied, I’ll go from not a lot to  do and worrying to overwhelmingly busy! I have days with no emails then one day I will get so many incredible emails. I described it as an emotional rollercoaster on instagram the other day and I stand by that!

What content do you make on your YouTube channel?
I generally stick to fashion content and vlogs. I think it’s a great way of showing people your true personality!

What exciting things do you have planned for 2017?
I have some really fun events and trips coming up and LFW next week! I’m also going over to Indonesia in April to visit my boyfriend which I cannot wait for!

Who is your blogging inspiration?
My blogging inspo has to be a pair and a spare. I know we aren’t in the same area of blogging as she’s DIY but the way she writes is so inspiring. I think she’s the most perfect example of someone who can take a brand collaboration and make it her own.

What are your blogging tips and advice?
I actually have so many of these on my blog! But overall I would say be yourself, have faith in yourself and go out and get what you want. Regular content to me is the most important thing in becoming an established blogger!

Leave a Reply

