AN INTERVIEW WITH FROSTINSPACE

Tiffany Frost is a 23 year old food, lifestyle, travel and fashion blogger from Leicester. She can be found at frostinspace.co.uk.

When did you start blogging?
I started blogging early last year, so not quite a year yet! Though it has been a bit on and off – I really need to get my head in the game!

Why did you start blogging?
I started blogging because I wanted an online portfolio for when I was applying for jobs. I wanted to showcase my interests and passions, and I thought it would make me stand out! At the time, I was desperate to work at either Missguided or Playstation, so both pretty different!

What’s a random fact about yourself?
I once helped raise an abandoned baby pigeon I found at the back of my parents café… weird I know! I told my friend Amy as soon as I found him, and we went to Morrisons and bought potatoes and bread, as we read these were good to help baby pigeons grow… 4 years later we are still in contact with the pigeon (his name is Errol) and he is very happy with his new owner and other pigeons!

Where do you want to travel?
Oh my, everywhere. I am planning on travelling with my boyfriend within the next year, we’re planning to hit up west coast America, followed by Asia because I left a bit of my heart in Indonesia last time I went.

What’s your favourite store?
Ooh, I always say Urban Outfitters and Paperchase, both for obviously different reasons! I do love a good supermarket too though ❤

Favourite food?
Sushi!

Who is your blogging inspiration?
I absolutely adore Helen Anderson; her honesty, style, sense of humour. I think she is AMAZING! I adore Jenna Marbles too, she is my ultimate favourite person on the internet, she is hilarious!!

What are your blogging tips and advice?
Try not to overthink what you’re writing, I always get in my own way and struggle to stick to my schedule. But it’s not the end of the world if you miss a week or your post is late, let your inspiration come naturally.

Leave a Reply

