AN INTERVIEW WITH PEEXO

Patricia Batatas is a 22 year old fashion blogger from London. She can be found at www.peexo.co.uk.

When did you start blogging?
2014.

Why did you start blogging?
I became really interested in reading blogs, particularly beauty blogs, but I knew that wasn’t the route I wanted to take. So I decided to start blogging about fashion, something I absolutely adore and I haven’t looked back since.

What is your favourite holiday destination?
Somewhere with a lot of sunshine; The Maldives was incredible!

Favourite fashion magazine?
LOOK Magazine has always been one of my favourites, especially to see what is new in the high street.

How would you describe your style?
Girly with a twist.

What is your everyday make up look?
Pretty simple; Bronzer, mascara and brows are my essentials.

Who  is your blogging inspiration?
Negin Mirsalehi

What are your blogging tips and advice?
If you love it, don’t stop. It can be hard at times and it’s much tougher than some people think but also one of the most rewarding things I have ever done.

Leave a Reply

